If you have trouble viewing this email, read the online version.

PRESENTERS


Dr. Hannah Burrack
Assoc. Professor and Extension Specialist (Berry, Tobacco and Specialty Crops)
North Carolina State University



Dr. John Wise
Professor of Entomology
Michigan State University

Spotted Wing Drosophila: Identification, Biology, and Management

Thursday, May 18, 2017 | 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT


REGISTER

Join Dr. Hannah Burrack and Dr. John Wise as they discuss Spotted Wing Drosophila (SWD) Identification, Biology, and Management.

During the one hour session, Dr. Burrack will discuss the Biology of SWD and Dr. Wise will discuss Management Practices to control SWD, including:

  • New Products
  • New Rotation Strategies
  • Organic Materials.

P.S. - Not able to attend? Register anyway! We'll send you a link to the webinar archive so you can view it at your own convenience.



Periodically, Western Farm Press will inform you of special events, products and other offers that we believe you will find helpful in your business or career. To STOP receiving promotional e-mails from Western Farm Press, please click here.

Western Farm Press | Penton | 1166 Avenue of the Americas, 10th Floor | New York, NY 10036-2708 | Privacy Policy